Minor Arcana

Minor Arcana

The Minor Arcana are broken down into four different suits of fourteen cards each. Just like regular playing cards, they come complete with an Ace, Queen, and King. The Four suits are: Wands, Cups, Swords, and Pentacles. The suits of Swords and Wands have a more masculine energy, while the suits of Pentacles and Cups have a more feminine energy. While the Major Arcana deals with large, life-altering matters, the Minor Arcana is focused on everyday living. Both sets of cards are helpful in different ways. 

The Suits

If you’d like some more information, check out the other suits. You can also do this by clicking the cards below.

Suit of Swords

Suit of Wands

Suit of Cups

Suit of Pentacles

Some Helpful Posts

Here are some posts you might find helpful in your journey. You can also check out my Pinterest page. I have a board dedicated to tarot spreads as well as card meanings.

Beginner’s Guide: How to Choose a Tarot Deck

Tarot Tips

Tarot Card Reading Doesn’t Make Sense 

Sex and Tarot 

Dealing with Scary Tarot Cards

How to do a Tarot Reading

My Daily Tarot Routine

Free Tarot Card Cheat Sheet

While you are here, grab a free cheat sheet, so you can start reading the tarot intuitively. And you can get a free Major Arcana as well.  Or you can  order a reading if you aren’t comfortable doing your own yet.

Major Arcana List   Minor Arcana List

Don't miss out!
Tarot Cheat Sheet
Sent right to your inbox.
Invalid email address
No spam. Just good vibes.